Nur einen Anruf von Ihrem Schreibtisch entfernt

Andreas Stoppacher, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49 2733 12481-11
E-Mail a.stoppacher@stoppacher.de

Hendrik Stötzel, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Geschäftsführer, Architekt
Telefon +49 2733 12481-22
E-Mail h.stoetzel@stoppacher.de

Dieter Stoppacher


Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Marcus Knies, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)


Telefon +49 2733 12481-24
E-Mail m.knies@stoppacher.de

Thorsten Mankel, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)


Telefon +49 2733 12481-12
E-Mail t.mankel@stoppacher.de

Stefan Rahrbach, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc.


Telefon +49 2733 12481-21 
E-Mail s.rahrbach@stoppacher.de

Sandra Hammer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Architektin
Telefon +49 2733 12481-14
E-Mail s.hammer@stoppacher.de

Sebastian Kühn, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc.

Architekt
Telefon +49 2733 12481-16
E-Mail s.kuehn@stoppacher.de

Laura Bellenberg, M.Sc.


Telefon +49 2733 12481-28 
E-Mail l.bellenberg@stoppacher.de

Lena Aßmann, M.Sc.


Telefon +49 2733 12481-19
E-Mail l.assmann@stoppacher.de

Patrick Wertebach

Bauzeichner Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
Telefon +49 2733 12481-25 
E-Mail p.wertebach@stoppacher.de

Agamemnon Seretis

Bauzeichner Fachrichtung Hochbau
Telefon +49 2733 12481-13 
E-Mail a.seretis@stoppacher.de

Beate Groos

Projekt- und Teamassistenz
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Katrin Müller

Projekt- und Teamassistenz
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Nicole Stenger

Projekt- und Teamassistenz
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Luisa Schmidt, M.Sc.


Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail tb@stoppacher.de

Isabel Pazmann, B.Sc.

Projektassistenz
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail tb@stoppacher.de

Antje Klein

Projektassistenz
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Peter Wiens

Projektassistenz
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Silvana Döhr, B.Sc.


Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail s.doehr@stoppacher.de

Fynn Münker

Projektassistenz
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Rudolf Müller

Bauzeichner Fachrichtung Hochbau
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0 
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Freie Mitarbeiter

Beate Vieregge, Dipl.-Ing.

Beate Vieregge, Dipl.-Ing.

Architektin
Telefon +49 2733 12481-15
E-Mail b.vieregge@stoppacher.de

Achim Leinung, Dipl.-Ing.

Achim Leinung, Dipl.-Ing.

Architekt
Telefon +49 2733 12481-17
E-Mail a.leinung@stoppacher.de

Jürgen Müller, Dipl.-Ing.

Jürgen Müller, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)


Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
E-Mail info@stoppacher.de

Kontakt

Stoppacher Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
Zur Kreuzkapelle 18
57271 Hilchenbach
Telefon +49 2733 12481-0
Telefax +49 2733 12481-20
info@stoppacher.de